

時騰科技控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8113)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of V & V Technology Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. Yim Yuk Lun, Stanley SBS BBS JP

Mr. Yim Tsz Yu, Jeffrey

Mr. Chan Ka Ho

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Yim Tsz Kit, Jacky (Chairman)

Ms. Yim Kei Man, Carmen

Mr. Wong Wai Tai

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Shea Chun Lok, Quadrant

Mr. Fung Cheuk Nang, Clement

Mr. Lau Sun Tao, Gary

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committee on which each Board member serves is set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Shea Chun Lok, Quadrant (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Cheuk Nang, Clement

Mr. Lau Sun Tao, Gary

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Shea Chun Lok, Quadrant (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Cheuk Nang, Clement

Mr. Chan Ka Ho

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Shea Chun Lok, Quadrant (Chairman)

Mr. Fung Cheuk Nang, Clement

Mr. Chan Ka Ho

Hong Kong, 31 December 2024